About Back to Nature Gummy Bears
It can be tough finding gummies without the gelatin! While many sweet brands use pork or beef in their gummies, Back To Nature’s Gummy Bears are completely vegan and perfectly chewy! Made with only organic, non-GMO ingredients, these Gummy Bears use the best nature has to offer to satisfy your sweet tooth without loading up on junk! 100% gluten-free, they’re also suitable for those avoiding wheat products.
Key Benefits & Features
- A fun mix of raspberry, lemon, orange, and apple flavors.
- Made with only organic, non-GMO ingredients.
- Perfectly chewy.